⇓⇓⇓《メールマガジン登録》をして⇓⇓⇓
↓↓↓◆WCBギャラリーにある無料でお得な情報をゲット!!◆↓↓↓ WCBレポート


サイト管理人はりぃ(河野)の書籍一覧(無料で少しお試し読みもできます)
↓↓↓それぞれ気になる画像をクリックしてなか見チェック!↓↓↓


日本以外のAMAZONアカウントをお持ち(海外在住)の方は下記URLから
http://wp.me/p50ahn-1nO

   

グルテンフリーに関する英語の資料3

  • LINEで送る

グルテンフリーについての参考資料です。

★カテゴリー別のグルテンが入っているもの、入ってないものリストです。

Which Food is Safe to Eat?

Click on each of the food groups below for specific information –

Remember

  • Read      labels well and watch for hidden sources of gluten
  • Include a      wide variety of gluten free cereals
  • Always      check that medications and vitamins are Gluten free
  • For more      detailed dietary information consult an Accredited Practising dietitian.      Check with your local health centre or Hospital. Private Dietitians can be      found in the yellow pages.

Beverages

Gluten Free – choose freely

Water, milk, tea, coffee, juice, cordial, Coffee substitutes, chocolate milk, soft drink Including diet, mineral water, flavourings such as milo and

cocoa, drinking chocolate (check ingredients) Akta Vite.

?Not Gluten Free – do not drink

?Barley based cordial.

?Wine, sherry, whisky, bourbon, vodka, Beer, ale, stout.

?Rum, vermouth, tequila.

Bread, biscuits, cakes and pastry

Gluten Free – choose freely

  • Gluten free bread
  • Gluten free biscuits, cakes pastry and      pancakes.
  • Rice crackers, rice cakes, corn cakes and corn      and rice crisp breads.
  • Gluten free breadcrumbs.
  • Taco shells and pappadums (check ingredients).
  • Corn tortillas.
  • Gluten free baking powder.
  • Bakers’ yeast (gluten free).

Not Gluten Free – do not eat

  • All gluten containing bread, biscuits, cakes,      pastries, pies, crispbreads, crumpets and muffins containing unsuitable      flours.
  • Foods in batter, crumbs or pastry      including filo pastry.
  • Breadcrumbs and stuffings.
  • Wheat based tortillas and burritos.
  • Baking powders based on unsuitable flours      including wheat.
  • Communion hosts.
  • Some commercial yeast may contain gluten.
  • Decorative toppings including hundreds and      thousands may contain gluten.

Cereal products, flours, baking products

Gluten Free – choose freely

  • Arrowroot, corn (Maize) flour, Cornmeal,      polenta, rice four, potato flour, soy flour, lentil flour, millet.
  • Rice (brown, white, wild), sago, tapioca,      buckwheat, amaranth, quinoa Baby rice cereal.
  • Rice bran.
  • Soy based Lecithin.
  • Rice and corn breakfast cereals (malt free)      Home-made/commercial muesli using allowed ingredients.
  • Gluten free pasta made with allowed flours.
  • Rice Vermicelli.
  • Custard powder (check ingredients).
  • Glucose, dextrose, caramel.
  • Sugar – brown, white and raw.
  • Pure icing sugar.
  • Gelatine.

Not Gluten Free – do not eat

  • Wheat, wheat starch, wheat based cornflour,      semolina, rye flour, triticale, bulgur, couscous, wheatgerm, wheat bran,      oat bran, barley.
  • Oats – the current recommendation is that oats      should be excluded from a gluten Psyllium.
  • Beware that oats may be listed as gluten free      in some countries.
  • Malt, malt extract/maltodextrin      (check sources).
  • Wheat breakfast cereals, or mixed grain      cereals.
  • Macaroni and spaghetti.
  • Puddings and custard powders made from      unsuitable flours.
  • Icing sugar mixtures.
  • Thickener (1400 – 1450) unless checked with      manufacturer.
  • Pre gel starch.
  • Starch, modified starch unless sources are      checked

Condiments and other flavourings

Gluten Free – choose freely

  • Vinegar – balsamic, cider, red wine and white.
  • Some commercial mustards, salad dressings,      Sauces, pickles, relishes and chutneys may be suitable.
  • Soya sauce (check ingredients).
  • Tabasco sauce.
  • Gluten free stock powders.
  • Curry paste and powder (check ingredients).
  • Gluten free gravy.
  • Tomato paste.  Tahini (sesame seed paste).
  • Fresh and dried herbs and spices.
  • Jam, honey, peanut and other nut butters.
  • Pure maple and golden syrup.
  • Plain and flavoured gelatine.
  • Cocoa.
  • Flavouring essences and artificial sweeteners      (check ingredients).

Not Gluten Free – do not eat

  • Malt vinegar.
  • Commercial mustards, salad dressings, sauces,      pickles, relishes, chutneys and salsas should be avoided unless checked.
  • BBQ salts and other flavouring mixes may      contain gluten.
  • Yeast extract including Promite, Vegemite and      Bonox.

Dairy products, butter, margarine and oil

Gluten Free – choose freely

  • Full cream and low fat milks.
  • Fresh, UHT, evaporated, powered and condensed      milk.
  • Buttermilk.
  • Yoghurt and ice cream (check ingredients).
  • Junket.
  • Cream (fresh or canned).
  • Block, processed, cream and cottage cheese.
  • Ice cream (check ingredients).
  • Milk flavouring if malt and gluten free.
  • Malt free soy milk and/or those labelled gluten      free.
  • Butter, margarine and oils.

Not Gluten Free – do not eat

  • Malted milk.
  • Milk flavourings such as Milo.
  • Artificial cream.
  • Ice cream thickeners or flavourings that      contain gluten.
  • Ice cream cones and waffles.
  • Cheese mixtures, pastes and spreads unless      checked.
  • Soy milk containing malt.
  • Watch for contamination of margarine and cutting      boards with breadcrumbs

Meat, fish, poultry and soups

Gluten Free – choose freely

  • Fresh, smoked and corned.
  • Frozen without sauce, crumbs or batter.
  • Canned meat or fish without sauce.
  • Ham off bone, bacon, corned beef.
  • Gluten free sausages (ensure that the butcher      makes these first to avoid contamination).
  • Eggs.
  • Unflavoured tofu.
  • Homemade soups from gluten free ingredients.
  • Some commercial soups (check ingredients).
  • Homemade pizzas using allowed ingredients.

Not Gluten Free – do not eat

  • Meat and fish prepared or thickened with flour,      batter or breadcrumbs.
  • Flavoured tunas (check ingredients).
  • Smallgoods, eg sausages, devon, processed meats      and processed ham.
  • Meat pies and sausage rolls.
  • Frozen dinners.
  • Tofu burgers may contain gluten.
  • Homemade or commercial soups made with      thickeners, stocks, pasta, barley or flours containing gluten.
  • Commercial pizzas.

Snacks

Gluten Free – choose freely

Plain corn and potato chips
Popcorn, plain and nut chocolate
Check labelling on all sweets as they may contain starch and starches as undeclared processing aids.

Some flavoured savoury snacks as corn chips may contain gluten Filled chocolates (check ingredients)

A typical day’s menu on a gluten free diet

This is a guide to the range of foods you can include in a gluten free diet. The volume of food will vary for individuals. Be aware of the need to maintain your fibre intake (aim 25 – 30 g per day) ( See high fibre diet). Women and children should include 2- 3 calcium rich foods per day.t

Breakfast

Gluten free muesli with fresh or tinned fruit and milk

Or buckwheat porridge with dried fruit and milk.

Gluten free toast with margarine and jam, honey or peanut butter.

Tea or coffee

Lunch

Sandwiches made with gluten free bread with cheese or beef and salad or Corn tortillas with salad and lean chicken

Tinned or fresh fruit with yoghurt ( check ingredients)

Water, fruit juice, tea or coffee

Main meal

Glass of wine, juice soft drink or water.

Chicken and vegetable stir fry with gluten free soy sauce and rice noodles,

Thickened with potato flour.

Fruit with gluten free custard or ice cream

Snacks

Gluten free rice crackers with cheese and tomato or gluten free biscuits with tea or coffee

Fresh fruit or dried fruit and nuts.

Vegetables, fruits, legumes, nuts and seeds

Gluten Free – choose freely

  • Fresh, frozen, dried or canned vegetables and      fruits without sauce.
  • Vegetable and fruit juices.
  • Dried beans such as soya, kidney, cannellini,      borlotti, chickpeas, lentils and split peas.
  • Tinned beans (check ingredients).
  • Nuts and seeds.
  • Peanut butter.
  • Tofu.

Not Gluten Free – do not eat

  • Canned or frozen vegetables in sauce.
  • Vegetarian products including textured      vegetable protein (TVP).  Check ingredients.
  • Commercially thickened fruit pie fillings.
  • Fruit pies with wheat based pastry.
  • Check ingredients of processed varieties such      as baked beans.
  • Some flavoured beer nuts may contain wheat      flour.
  • Tofu burgers may contain gluten.
  • Hydrolysed vegetables protein unless checked.
  • LINEで送る
       

⇓⇓⇓《幸せになる『食』メールマガジン登録》をして⇓⇓⇓
↓↓↓◆WCBギャラリーにある無料でお得な情報をゲット!!◆↓↓↓ 天ぷらレポート グルテンフリー

←クリック!

⇒無料でゲットできる14種類もある料理関連レポートの詳細は、、、こちら

 


★2020年の東京オリンピックに向け、 “和食の作法(懐石料理)”を世界中に広めよう!★
(日本語版)『失敗しない和食の作法 ~懐石料理の正しい食べ方~』
(英語版)【The Foolproof Table Manner in Japanese Cuisine】


サイト管理人はりぃ(河野)の書籍一覧(無料で少しお試し読みもできます)
↓↓↓それぞれ気になる画像をクリックしてなか見チェック!↓↓↓


日本以外のAMAZONアカウントをお持ち(海外在住)の方は下記URLから
http://wp.me/p50ahn-1nO


★サイト管理人はりぃ(河野)のPodcast無料配信★
登録すると、もれなく【3万円相当】の特典付き!!
podcast
【商売繁盛のヒント 聴いた人だけ得をする 飲食店サービス心理学】

 

↓↓↓★当サイト管理人はりぃ(河野)が監修・教授する飲食店マーケティング新教材★↓↓↓ 繁盛店一人勝ち 飲食経営大百科
↑↑↑『繁盛店一人勝ち 飲食経営大百科』の詳細はこちら↑↑↑

   

コメントを残す

参考になりましたらクリックお願いします!

人気ブログランキングへ
にほんブログ村 料理ブログへ
にほんブログ村(料理)


   

 
サブコンテンツ

このページの先頭へ