⇓⇓⇓《メールマガジン登録》をして⇓⇓⇓
↓↓↓◆WCBギャラリーにある無料でお得な情報をゲット!!◆↓↓↓ WCBレポート

============================================ WCBblog ============================================

サイト管理人はりぃ(河野)の書籍一覧(無料で少しお試し読みもできます)
↓↓↓それぞれ気になる画像をクリックしてなか見チェック!↓↓↓


日本以外のAMAZONアカウントをお持ち(海外在住)の方は下記URLから
http://wp.me/p50ahn-1nO

   

料理や飲食店経営に関する質問、ブログの感想・お問合せはこちらからお願いします。
♦ところで、はりぃってダレ!? ⇒サイト管理人プロフィール紹介

グルテンフリーに関する英語の資料4

  • LINEで送る

★グルテンフリーについてキッチン内で注意すべき点が書かれています。

  • COMMERCIAL KITCHEN GLUTEN FREE CHECKLIST
  • Using gluten free ingredients is an important first step. Here’s what else you need to do to ensure your meals are gluten free:
  • Protect against cross-contamination, paying particular attention to your work surfaces and food preparation areas.
  • Make sure all bread boards, knives and other cooking utensils are clean before preparing gluten free meals.
  • Any utensils or appliances that may have come into contact with wheat-sourced foods or any other gluten-containing grains may be contaminated: e.g. toasters, sandwich makers, grills and other appliances used with bread.
  • Avoid contamination with gluten-containing crumbs by using separate butter and condiment containers.
  • Cook gluten free pasta in fresh water and a clean pot – never re-use water used for cooking regular pasta.
  • Don’t dust meats or fish with wheat flour or any other gluten-containing flour (including wheaten cornflour).
  • Clean your deep fryer regularly to remove batter and breadcrumbs, preventing contamination of fried food with gluten. A separate fryer for gluten free cooking is even better.
  • Icing sugar mixture commonly contains wheat starch. Use pure icing sugar or a gluten free icing sugar mixture instead.
  • Make sure all gluten free ingredients and products are clearly labelled and stored in sealed containers.
  • Educate your kitchen staff about the importance of all the above.
  • Make sure your front of house staff know which items are gluten free and are able to correctly answer customer enquiries.

  • PROFESSIONALS FAQ
  • WHAT IS COELIAC DISEASE?
  • Coeliac disease is a genetic medical condition that results in permanent intestinal intolerance to dietary gluten. The only treatment is a strict, lifelong gluten free diet. If left untreated, the lining of the small bowel is damaged. For those diagnosed with coeliac disease, a gluten free diet is not a choice but a necessity. Even the smallest amount of gluten can cause illness and/or bowel damage.
  • WHAT IS GLUTEN?
  • Gluten is a protein found in wheat, rye, barely, triticale (a combination between wheat and rye) and oats and ingredients derived from these grains. When following a gluten free diet, all gluten must be avoided.
  • Obvious forms include most bread, cakes, biscuits, pastry, pizza, pasta, batter and breadcrumbs unless made from gluten free grains.
  • Gluten may also be found in processed meat (i.e. sausages, rissoles, smallgoods), cornflour (when made from wheat), stocks, sauces, gravies, icing sugar mixture, mayonnaise, vinegars, mustards and pickles.
  • WHICH FOODS ARE GLUTEN FREE?
  • Naturally gluten free foods
    A wide variety of foods are naturally gluten free, including:
    – Fresh fruits and vegetables
    – Fresh unprocessed meat, poultry and fish
    – Eggs, fresh nuts and legumes
    – Milk (some flavoured milk may contain gluten which will be identified in the ingredient list)
    – Fats and oils
    – Alternative grains including rice, corn (maize), soy, sago, tapioca, buckwheat, millet, amaranth, sorghum, quinoa, arrowroot and potato flour.
  • Food labelled as gluten free
    A number of products are labelled gluten free. If a food is labelled gluten free, it must contain ‘no detectable gluten’ according to the Australian Food Standard. These products are suitable for people with coeliac disease even if their ingredient listing contains an ingredient that has been derived from a gluten-containing grain. For example you may sometimes see a gluten free product with “maltodextrin (wheat)” declared in the ingredient listing. In these instances the ingredient is usually highly refined and does not contain any gluten.
  • Ingredients that may be suitable for people with coeliac disease
    Under the Australian Food Standards Code, if an ingredient is derived from wheat, rye, barley, triticale or oats, then this must be declared on food labels. Some of these ingredients are highly processed and are gluten free even though they declare wheat on the label.
    Common examples include:
    – Glucose or glucose syrup from wheat
    – Caramel colour (150) from wheat
    – Dextrose from wheat
  • If you are in doubt contact the manufacturer of the product directly for further information.
  • WHAT ABOUT LABEL ADVICE LIKE
    ‘MAY CONTAIN GLUTEN’?
  • Products which list advisory statements on their labels like
    May contain gluten‘; or
    Manufactured on the same line as gluten-containing products
    are not suitable for a gluten free diet.
  • The use of an ‘either/or‘ statement within the ingredient list e.g. maltodextrin (wheat or maize) also excludes a product from being gluten free unless clearly labelled as such.
  • The statement ‘contains gluten‘ or ‘contains wheat‘ usually indicates the ingredient is not suitable for a gluten free meal.

Involved in a Gluten Free Diet??

Removing all products contain gluten – a protein found in wheat, barley, malt and rye.

What Can You Eat?

Being gluten free opens up a whole new world of ingredients you may have previously over looked. There are a range of gluten substitutes, gluten free flours, legumes, and ingredients you can start to use in every day cooking. You will find you supermarket has a range of gluten free products including gf bread, pasta, spreads, stocks, sauces, biscuits and so on.

It can be hard coming up with breakfast and lunch ideas at times – so i like to cook twice as much dinner as I need and put the rest in a tuppawear for lunch the next day.

What Can You Drink?

Drinks can be interesting, milk, water, and most juices are fine – it pays to check the label just to be safe (beware of barley in some soy milks)

When it comes to alcohol you want to check labels before you drink. There is a debate about triple distilled liquor having trace elements of gluten in it. I still to gluten free vodkas, gluten free beer is available, wine (although in some European wineries they use a flour paste to seal the wine barrels so it pays to test to see what wines work for you).

参考になりましたらクリックお願いします!

人気ブログランキングへ
にほんブログ村 料理ブログへ
にほんブログ村(料理)


  • LINEで送る
 

   
  ⇓⇓⇓《幸せになる『食』メールマガジン登録》をして⇓⇓⇓
↓↓↓◆WCBギャラリーにある無料でお得な情報をゲット!!◆↓↓↓ 天ぷらレポート グルテンフリー

←クリック!

⇒無料でゲットできる14種類もある料理関連レポートの詳細は、、、こちら

 


★2020年の東京オリンピックに向け、 “和食の作法(懐石料理)”を世界中に広めよう!★
(日本語版)『失敗しない和食の作法 ~懐石料理の正しい食べ方~』
(英語版)【The Foolproof Table Manner in Japanese Cuisine】

プロの料理人でも知らない料理の隠し味や、知られざる和食のヒミツ、料理を美味しくするためのポイントを伝えた“料理哲学本”
『99.9%の日本人が知らない和食の真実』


サイト管理人はりぃ(河野)の書籍一覧(無料で少しお試し読みもできます)
↓↓↓それぞれ気になる画像をクリックしてなか見チェック!↓↓↓


日本以外のAMAZONアカウントをお持ち(海外在住)の方は下記URLから
http://wp.me/p50ahn-1nO


★サイト管理人はりぃ(河野)のPodcast無料配信★
登録すると、もれなく【3万円相当】の特典付き!!
podcast
【商売繁盛のヒント 聴いた人だけ得をする 飲食店サービス心理学】

 

↓↓↓★当サイト管理人はりぃ(河野)が監修・教授する飲食店マーケティング新教材★↓↓↓ 繁盛店一人勝ち 飲食経営大百科
↑↑↑『繁盛店一人勝ち 飲食経営大百科』の詳細はこちら↑↑↑

   

コメントを残す

 

 
サブコンテンツ

このページの先頭へ